Myles Lab

for Agricultural Diversity


myleslab_2013Myles Lab 2013

Sean Myles
Principal Investigator (CV)
Assistant Professor, Dalhousie University
Canada Research Chair in Agricultural Genetic Diversity
Adjunct Professor, Acadia University
 laura_2013 Laura Butler
 kyle_2013 Kyle Gardner
Postdoctoral Research
 jason_2013 Jason Sawler
 kendra_2013 Kendra Sauerteig

Former Lab Members

Brandon Mak
Edward MacDonell
Emma Gillis
Kerstin Surgenor
Leah Beveridge
Samantha Lawrence
Scott Cann
Tom Gregoire


Andrew Jamieson, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Bruce Reisch, USDA-ARS and Cornell University
Carlos Bustamante, Stanford University
Charlie Embree, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Christopher Owens, USDA-ARS and Cornell University
Daryl Somers, Vineland Research and Innovation Centre
Ed Buckler, USDA-ARS and Cornell University
Gan Yuan Zhong, USDA-ARS and Cornell University
John Odling-Smee, Oxford University
Jon Page, National Research Council and University of Saskatchewan
Kevin Laland, University of St Andrews
Lance Cadle-Davidson, USDA-ARS and Cornell University
Lin Li, Harvard University
Malli Aradhya, USDA-ARS and UC Davis
Mark Stoneking, Max Planck Institute for Evolutionary Anthropology
Michela Troggio, Istituto Agrario San Michele all’Adige
Naim Matasci, iPlant Collaborative
Nic Timpson, University of Bristol
Patrick J Brown, University of Illinois
Steven Lund, University of British Columbia