Myles Lab

for Agricultural Diversity

People

JOBS

We are always interested in hearing from highly motivated undergraduate students, graduate students, postdocs and experienced technicians/bioinformaticians who are interested in joining our group.  Your application should include a CV/resume and a description of why you would like to work with us.  Please forward to jobs@cultivatingdiversity.org.

We are proud to be an equal opportunity workplace and an affirmative action employer.

lab_2014
Myles Lab 2014
(2013)
(2012)

Sean Myles
Principal Investigator (CV)
Assistant Professor, Dalhousie University
Canada Research Chair in Agricultural Genetic Diversity
sean@cultivatingdiversity.org
 laura_2013 Laura Butler
Lab Manager
laura@cultivatingdiversity.org
 jay_2014 Jason Sawler
Bioinformatician
jason@cultivatingdiversity.org
 kyle_2013 Kyle Gardner
Postdoctoral Research Associate
kyle@cultivatingdiversity.org
 daniel_2014 Daniel Money
Postdoctoral Research Associate
daniel@cultivatingdiversity.org
 kendra_2013 Kendra McClure
PhD Candidate
kendra@cultivatingdiversity.org
 zoe_2014 Zoe Migicovsky
PhD Candidate
zoe@cultivatingdiversity.org

Former Lab Members

Quang Ong
Vinetha Jagadeesan
Brandon Mak
Edward MacDonell
Emma Gillis
Kerstin Surgenor
Leah Beveridge
Samantha Lawrence
Scott Cann
Tom Gregoire